Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to The Stewart School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2018-19 is comprised of the following: 

Co-Chair: Tanya Peden & Amber Buelow
Secretary/Treasurer: Tracy Smith & Nikole Green
Staff Rep(s): Cara Dean

Meetings will be held on the following dates:
TBD @ 6:30 in the Learning Commons

Search the files below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated December 2018
PC Minutes September 2018.pdf
PC Minutes October 2018.pdf
PC Minutes November 2018.pdf
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.