Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to The Stewart School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2017-18 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Lori Ann Bond
Vice-Chair: Heather McQuat
Treasurer: Kim McGrimmon
Staff Rep(s): Cara Dean and Lori Wilson

Meetings will be held on the following dates:
November 28th @ 6:30 in the Learning Commons

Search the files below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated September 2017
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.